Staff

Our team can help you with everything under one roof.

  • Engineering
  • Product Development
  • Patent Assistance
  • Prototyping
  • Global Sourcing
  • Quality Control
  • Timeline Management
  • Graphic Design
  • Brand Development
  • Packaging Design
  • Shipping Logistic
  • Warehousing

Contact Us

Steve Bailey

Director of Operations

Phone: (888)997-2252
sbailey@thepackgroup.com

Kenneth Farish

Sales Manager

Phone: (888)997-2252
kfarish@thepackgroup.com

Lela Duhon

Purchasing & Inventory Control
Warehouse Manager

Phone: (870)268-6265
lduhon@thepackgroup.com

Chad King

Account Manager

Phone: (870)268-6266
cking@thepackgroup.com

Amanda Bailey

Customer Service and Logistics

Phone: (844)830-9043
abailey@thepackgroup.com

Jenny Shen

International Specialist

Phone: (870)268-6254
jshen@thepackgroup.com

Hannah Dolle

Executive Assistant

Phone: (888)997-2252
hannah@thepackgroup.com

Brandon Blancett

Sales Representative

Phone: (870)268-6264
bblancett@thepackgroup.com

Mike Stallings

Sales Representative

Phone: (870)268-6235
mstallings@thepackgroup.com

Top